Hours: March 2017 through October 2017

SUN:    9 AM - 4 PM
MON:   9 AM - 1 PM 
TUE:    9 AM - 4 PM
WED:   9 AM - 1 PM
THU:    9 AM - 1 PM
FRI:     9 AM - 4 PM
SAT:    9 AM - 4 PM

Rentals by reservation (plus staffing fees). 

Hours subject to change due to weather.

Weekend Rentals

All courts are booked all day on the following weekend dates in 2017:

Saturday & Sunday, April 1 & 2

Saturday & Sunday, April 22 & 23

Sunday, May 7

Sunday, May 21

Sunday, May 28

Saturday & Sunday, June 3 & 4

Saturday, June 10

Saturday & Sunday, June 17 & 18

Saturday, June 24

Saturday & Sunday, July 15 & 16

Sunday, July 23

Saturday & Sunday, August 12 & 13

Saturday & Sunday, August 19 & 20

Sunday, August 27

Saturday & Sunday, September 9 & 10

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 24

Saturday, September 30

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 14


 

 

 

 

 

(Above subject to change. Call our office at (415) 485-5583 for the most current information.)

Days Closed 2017
January 1 July 3 - 7 November 23 December 24 & 25

Photo Galleries > Rose Garden

Rent out our newly renovated Rose Garden for weddings or private events. Can comfortably accommodate groups of 50 people to maximum of 100 for larger events such as weddings. Can be packaged with other facility amenities or used exclusively for events mid week or weekends.