Hours: March 2017 through October 2017

SUN:    9 AM - 4 PM
MON:   9 AM - 1 PM 
TUE:    9 AM - 4 PM
WED:   9 AM - 1 PM
THU:    9 AM - 1 PM
FRI:     9 AM - 4 PM
SAT:    9 AM - 4 PM

Rentals by reservation (plus staffing fees). 

Hours subject to change due to weather.

Weekend Rentals

Saturday & Sunday, August 12 & 13

Saturday & Sunday, August 19 & 20

Sunday, August 27

Saturday & Sunday, September 9 & 10

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 24

Saturday, September 30

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 22

Saturday, October 28


 


 

 

 

 

 

(Above subject to change. Call our office at (415) 485-5583 for the most current information.)

Days Closed 2017
January 1 July 1 -9 November 23 December 24 & 25

Photo Galleries