Hours: March 2017 through October 2017

SUN:    9 AM - 4 PM
MON:   9 AM - 1 PM 
TUE:    9 AM - 4 PM
WED:   9 AM - 1 PM
THU:    9 AM - 1 PM
FRI:     9 AM - 4 PM
SAT:    9 AM - 4 PM

Rentals by reservation (plus staffing fees). 

Hours subject to change due to weather.

Weekend Rentals

All courts are booked all day on the following weekend dates in 2017:

Saturday & Sunday, April 1 & 2

Saturday & Sunday, April 22 & 23

Sunday, May 7

Sunday, May 21

Sunday, May 28

Saturday & Sunday, June 3 & 4

Saturday, June 10

Saturday & Sunday, June 17 & 18

Saturday, June 24

Saturday & Sunday, July 15 & 16

Sunday, July 23

Saturday & Sunday, August 12 & 13

Saturday & Sunday, August 19 & 20

Sunday, August 27

Saturday & Sunday, September 9 & 10

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 24

Saturday, September 30

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 14


 

 

 

 

 

(Above subject to change. Call our office at (415) 485-5583 for the most current information.)

Days Closed 2017
January 1 July 3 - 7 November 23 December 24 & 25

Our Green Business Pledge...

The Marin Booce Federation is a certified member of the Bay Area Green Business Program.

We believe a successful business is dependent on a healthy environment. We demonstrate our environmental responsibility by committing to the following objectives:
  • Comply with all applicable environmental regulations
  • Conserve natural resources
  • Practice pollution prevention
  • Be environmentally responsible

County of Marin Green Business website