Hours: March 2017 through October 2017

SUN:    9 AM - 4 PM
MON:   9 AM - 1 PM 
TUE:    9 AM - 4 PM
WED:   9 AM - 1 PM
THU:    9 AM - 1 PM
FRI:     9 AM - 4 PM
SAT:    9 AM - 4 PM

Rentals by reservation (plus staffing fees). 

Hours subject to change due to weather.

Weekend Rentals

All courts are booked all day on the following weekend dates in 2017:

Saturday & Sunday, April 1 & 2

Saturday & Sunday, April 22 & 23

Sunday, May 7

Sunday, May 21

Sunday, May 28

Saturday & Sunday, June 3 & 4

Saturday, June 10

Saturday & Sunday, June 17 & 18

Saturday, June 24

Saturday & Sunday, July 15 & 16

Sunday, July 23

Saturday & Sunday, August 12 & 13

Saturday & Sunday, August 19 & 20

Sunday, August 27

Saturday & Sunday, September 9 & 10

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 24

Saturday, September 30

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 14


 

 

 

 

 

(Above subject to change. Call our office at (415) 485-5583 for the most current information.)

Days Closed 2017
January 1 July 3 - 7 November 23 December 24 & 25

MBF News

Friday
Apr172015

2015 Mixed Singles Tournament

The first tournament of the 2015 season was held on March 29th.  This was a Mixed Singles tournament and 24 players registered to play. When the day-long competetion was over, the following players took the top four spots:  

1st place: Vince Passanisi

2nd place: Joe Passanisi Jr.

3rd Place: John Ternullo

4th Place: Mark Bassett

Congrats to all the winners!

Wednesday
Jul302014

Mixed Doubles Tournament

On Sunday, July 27th, Marin Bocce held its annual Mixed Doubles Tournament. As the temperature climbed into the afternoon, several very competitive and skillful matches took place. 

Here are the top three winners:

1st Place: Cecile Tescallo & Tom Miller

 

2nd Place: Steve Bettis & Gina Silvestri

3rd Place: Jessica Liebien & Tim Ceppi

 

Tuesday
Jul222014

Men's Doubles Tournament

1st Place: Tom Pitre & Bill Baker

The Men's Doubles tournament took place on Saturday, July 19th.  An unusual occurence took place at this tournament in that four brothers were playing.  And not only did they have to play against each other, but in the end, the older brothers beat the younger ones.  Congrats to the Passanisi brothers and to all the winners.

   

2nd Place: Frank & Joe Passanisi

  

3rd Place: Vince & Rich Passanisi 

 

 

Thursday
Jun122014

2014 Women's Singles Tournament

 On June 8th, Marin Bocce held a Women's Singles tournament.  Sixteen women entered, playing in temperatures that reached close to 100º.  Congrats to all the players and winners.  Here are photos of the winners.

1st Place: Elaine Johnson (on the right)    2nd Place: Jean Nelson

 

3rd Place: Ida Hill       4th Place: Nancy Martino

Friday
Jun062014

2014 Men's Singles Tournament

The 2014 Men's Singles tournament was held on Sunday, June 1st. With a total of 28 players, the tournament lasted late into the afternoon. After many hours of stiff competition, here are the results:

1st place - Tom Pitre

2nd place - Joe Passanisi

3rd place - Bill Weatherow

4th - Tom Miller