Hours: March 2017 through October 2017

SUN:    9 AM - 4 PM
MON:   9 AM - 1 PM 
TUE:    9 AM - 4 PM
WED:   9 AM - 1 PM
THU:    9 AM - 1 PM
FRI:     9 AM - 4 PM
SAT:    9 AM - 4 PM

Rentals by reservation (plus staffing fees). 

Hours subject to change due to weather.

Weekend Rentals

All courts are booked all day on the following weekend dates in 2017:

Saturday & Sunday, April 1 & 2

Saturday & Sunday, April 22 & 23

Sunday, May 7

Sunday, May 21

Sunday, May 28

Saturday & Sunday, June 3 & 4

Saturday, June 10

Saturday & Sunday, June 17 & 18

Saturday, June 24

Saturday & Sunday, July 15 & 16

Sunday, July 23

Saturday & Sunday, August 12 & 13

Saturday & Sunday, August 19 & 20

Sunday, August 27

Saturday & Sunday, September 9 & 10

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 24

Saturday, September 30

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 14


 

 

 

 

 

(Above subject to change. Call our office at (415) 485-5583 for the most current information.)

Days Closed 2017
January 1 July 3 - 7 November 23 December 24 & 25

MBF News

Sunday
Jun132010

Women’s Singles Tournament Winners June 13

UPPER DIVISION

1st PLACE
Cecile Tescallo

2nd PLACE
Aikiko Miller

3rd PLACE
Diana Caccamo

4th PLACE
Patti Bassett

5th PLACE
Mary Lu Graham & Diana Pellegrini

6th PLACE
Gingie Eggleston & Nona Wong Kline


LOWER DIVISION

1st PLACE
Nichelle Hoover

2nd PLACE
Marilyn Cornett

3rd PLACE
Jean Skornicka

4th PLACE
Rae Sansa

Sunday
Jun062010

Men’s Singles Tournament Winners: June 6, 2010

UPPER DIVISION

1st PLACE
Bill Baker

2nd PLACE
Joe Passanisi

3rd PLACE
Cap Lavin

4th PLACE
Mark Bassett

5th PLACE
Paul Bickner    

6th PLACE
Rich Passanisi

7th PLACE
Tom Miller

8th PLACE
Al Martino

LOWER DIVISION

1st PLACE
Scott Keith

2nd PLACE
Bob Means

3rd PLACE
Bill Wetherow

4th PLACE
John Evans

Page 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12