Hours: March 2017 through October 2017

SUN:    9 AM - 4 PM
MON:   9 AM - 1 PM 
TUE:    9 AM - 4 PM
WED:   9 AM - 1 PM
THU:    9 AM - 1 PM
FRI:     9 AM - 4 PM
SAT:    9 AM - 4 PM

Rentals by reservation (plus staffing fees). 

Hours subject to change due to weather.

Weekend Rentals

All courts are booked all day on the following weekend dates in 2017:

Saturday & Sunday, April 1 & 2

Saturday & Sunday, April 22 & 23

Sunday, May 7

Sunday, May 21

Sunday, May 28

Saturday & Sunday, June 3 & 4

Saturday, June 10

Saturday & Sunday, June 17 & 18

Saturday, June 24

Saturday & Sunday, July 15 & 16

Sunday, July 23

Saturday & Sunday, August 12 & 13

Saturday & Sunday, August 19 & 20

Sunday, August 27

Saturday & Sunday, September 9 & 10

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 24

Saturday, September 30

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 14


 

 

 

 

 

(Above subject to change. Call our office at (415) 485-5583 for the most current information.)

Days Closed 2017
January 1 July 3 - 7 November 23 December 24 & 25

MBF News

Tuesday
May312016

Men's Singles Tournament

Here are the results of the Men's Singles held on Sunday, May 29th, 2016.  Congrats to all the winners.

1st Place: Steve Bettis

2nd Place: Vince Passanisi

3rd Place: Carmen Bottiglieri

Second Chance Winner: Claude Hill

Tuesday
Jul282015

Mixed Doubles Tournament

A Mixed Doubles tournament was held on July 26th.  Twenty teams participated.

1st Place: Gina Silvestri & Steve Bettis

2nd Place: Tim Ceppi & Jessica Libien

3rd Place: Tom Miller & Jolene Kramer

4th Place: Claude & Ida Hill

Tuesday
Jul282015

Men's Doubles Tournament

On Saturday, July 18th, a Men's Doubles Tournament was held at the courts.  This tournament was sanctioned by the USBF, the United States Bocce Federation, which is the governing body of bocce in the United States. It was open to players from the Bay Area, and included teams from Stockton, Sacramento, Penn Valley, St. Helena, Martinez and Livermore.  Twenty-four teams participated.  Here are the results:

1st Place: Ken Ervin & Garry Dahl (Livermore)

2nd Place: Paolo Cipullo & Stefano Landini (Penn Valley)

3rd Place: Vern Cooper & Dave Canclini (Sacramento & Stockton)

4th Place: Jack Woo & Bob Faraone (Pleasanton & Martinez)

 

 

Tuesday
Jun302015

Women's Singles Tournament

The Women's Singles Tournament was held on June 7th.  Here are the results.

1st Place: Diana Pellegrini

2nd Place: Akiko Miller

3rd Place: Rena Harel

4th Place: Julie Nunes

Tuesday
Jun302015

Men's Singles Tournament 

On May 3st, Marin Bocce held a Men's Singles Tournament.  Competition was fierce and here are the winners.

1st Place: Jim Fox

2nd Place: Tim Ceppi

3rd Place: Carmen Bottiglieri

4th Place:  Tom Pitre